GIS Pro - Account Deletion

GIS Pro users may request deletion of their account and associated personal information.

How to Delete Your Account

Option 1 - Delete your account from the GIS Pro app

Log in to your GIS Pro account and open your account/profile area. Use the available account deletion option and follow the instructions to confirm deletion.

Option 2 - Request account deletion through support

If you are unable to access your account, contact GIS Pro Support and request deletion of your account.

Include the email address associated with your GIS Pro account so that the account can be identified.

What Will Be Deleted

When an account deletion request is completed, the GIS Pro account and personal information associated with that account will be deleted or anonymized, subject to information that must be retained for legitimate legal, security, fraud-prevention, accounting, dispute resolution, or regulatory purposes.

Data Retention

Certain records may be retained when required by law or when reasonably necessary for security, fraud prevention, financial recordkeeping, dispute resolution, or enforcement of applicable agreements.

Need Help?

If you have difficulty deleting your GIS Pro account, contact GIS Pro Support through the official support page.

GIS Pro Support:
https://muhadzir.com/gis-pro-support/

Website: muhadzir.com